Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

   
SUMMER TERM 2016
Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd July
Half Term:  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5th September - Wednesday 21st December

Half Term:  Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

Half Term:  Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 21st July

Half Term:  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

   

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September - Thursday 21st December

Half Term:  Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March

Half Term:  Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April - Monday 23rd July

Half Term:  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

 

Each year there will be five INSET days when children will not attend school.  Details of these will be found on the calendar and in the newsletter.

Top